Academy Cars Reviews

We are on a mission to put the fun back into buying a car and bring respect and responsibility back into the car business. We help individuals like you, or families like yours, find, own and qualify for the car of their dreams with little or no money down, even with less than perfect credit. Lifetime Engine Warranty, 12 month-15000 mile service contract 50-50 and 48 hour "Love it or Trade It Guarantee". You have the right to the most money for your trade-in. A "For The People" credit approval process. Giving you the right to an approval where you can hold your head high. I Got you covered! Give us a call today at 785-841-0102 or click http://AcademyCars.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 117

?

"When I came to Academy Cars I was confused about buying a car because other dealerships pee down your leg and tell you it's raining. At Academy Cars I felt satisfied with the overall quality of their service. I was really worried about price; I was trying to stay on a budget. The staff was great, their honesty, willingness to work with us and above all their very friendly staff made the process very enjoyable. I will indeed and plan to be a customer for a long, long, time.

Beverly S"

?

"Before I came to Academy Cars, I had about given up on ever qualifying for a car loan. I didn't get my hopes up because I've been turned down so many times. The guys at Academy must have been psychic. I have always wanted a Subaru and that is what they got for me. I was really nervous about my past credit history but they worked diligently and literally performed a miracle for our family and I am truly grateful. I will recommend Academy cars to everyone!

Sabrina D"

?

"The first time I came to Academy Cars , I really didn't think I could get financed because our credit wasn't good enough. That was 4 years ago. Today I just purchased my 3rd car from Academy Cars and am improving my credit score every month.

Academy Cars are great at getting you back on track with your credit. I have recommended several people to them.

Thanks a lot guys.

Linda Y"

RD

Facebook Verified
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2012

?

""Easy to talk to. Debbie makes you feel at ease." -William K. owner of 2006 Dodge Dakota/Debbie Nitsch 6/22/2012"

?

""Easy to talk to. Debbie makes you feel at ease." -William K. owner of 2006 Dodge Dakota/Debbie Nitsch 6/22/2012"

?

""Wonderful experience! This is the first time for a new car in 20 years and Tom made it fun and easy! -Susan R. new owner of 2011 Nissan Versa/Tom Lair 6/30/2012"

?

""Debbie was very informative, friendly, and patient. She found what we wanted and a few other great options as well! Thanks Debbie!!! -Jessica B. new owner of 2000 Pontiac Grand Prix/Debbie Nitsch 7/7/2012"

?

""We were very pleased with our service. First time we've felt like we were treated with respect. Most of all we got the truck with payments within our payment range. Our salesman John was honest and asked us what we wanted and we got just what we wanted." -Micheal B./new owner of 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 2WD/John Calmarino 7/9/2012"

?

""Friendly, easy, and quick" new owner of 2010 Hyundai Elantra/Solution Solver Ron Schock 8/11/2012"

?

""Bill (Goodson) was really helpful at getting us a loan. We had very bad credit. Did awesome job. Very friendly." new owner of a 2012 Saturn VUE/Bill Goodson Jr problem solver 08/14/2012"

?

""Bill (Goodson) was really helpful at getting us a loan. We had very bad credit. Did awesome job. Very friendly." new owner of a 2012 Saturn VUE/Bill Goodson Jr problem solver 08/14/2012"

?

""Friendly, easy, and quick" new owner of 2010 Hyundai Elantra/Solution Solver Ron Schock 8/11/2012"

?

""Excellent, helpful, polite, thoughtful. Helped me feel relaxed. Wonderful experience. Great Salesperson!" Dianna I./new owner of 2009 Toyota Yaris HB/John Colamarino Sales/Problem Solver"

?

""Excellent, helpful, polite, thoughtful. Helped me feel relaxed. Wonderful experience. Great Salesperson!" Dianna I./new owner of 2009 Toyota Yaris HB/John Colamarino Sales/Problem Solver"

?

""He was a very sincere and honest Salesman (Tom Lair). Very professional! Not pushy. I bought a car from here 2 years ago & I must say this was by far a very comfortable experience! Thank you Tom, from Molly and I both!!! Becky & Molly/new owners of a 2006 Trailblazer/Tom Lair - Sales/Problem Solver"

?

""He was a very sincere and honest Salesman (Tom Lair). Very professional! Not pushy. I bought a car from here 2 years ago & I must say this was by far a very comfortable experience! Thank you Tom, from Molly and I both!!! Becky & Molly/new owners of a 2006 Trailblazer/Tom Lair - Sales/Problem Solver"

?

""We appreciated that they were up front and honest. They were very friendly. We were not really looking to getting something new, however they were trying to work with us and it made all the difference." Geoff M./new owner of 2005 F-150 XLT/ 6/02/2012"

?

""Debbie (Nitsch) took great care of me and got me in an amazing car! She put me at ease and allowed me to get a sporty safe reliable car for a GREAT PRICE!" Bridget G./new owner of a 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE 2/16/2012"

?

""It was a great experience! John (Colamarino) is a great Salesman!! Would recommend this place to anyone!!" Kari L./new owner of 2008 Nissan Altima"

?

""Bill (Goodson Jr.) was very helpful with my purchasing of my car. He kept in contact with me & helped me find a great car I could afford." Danielle W./2007 Toyota Camry owner"

?

""Great-we were treated with friendliness & courtesy. We appreciate that. Everything was done in a timely manner. Barb L.- Debbie Nitsch on Sales"

?

""It has been a good experience! Which I was skeptical! But John Colamarino has gone above and beyond to help me out and I am so grateful! Thank you! Linda B./ 2007 Hyundai Elantra owner, cherry red"

?

""Very friendly and helpful in getting our new car. I will tell others about this place." Levi H.-"

?

""Tom (Lair) was the most amazing Salesman I've ever had! I will refer everyone I know to Academy Cars, and especially to Tom!" Joan A./2008 Scion XD owner"

?

""Tom (Lair) was very helpful in helping me select a car." Tyrone P./2009 Honda Accord"

?

""I really enjoyed my experience with Academy Cars. From my very first walk in the door. Doug (Carter) was very helpful. The process was a quick one. Got financing I needed and the payment affordable. I will definitely recommend Academy Cars to everyone I know." Stayce O./07 Chevy HHR owner"

?

""Bill (Goodson Jr.) took excellent care of me. I will definitely return when I am ready to get a new car! I will refer all my friends." Leah U./Volkswagen Jetta and Honda owner"

?

""Good experience for my first time at a dealership" Ashley M./2008 Nissan Versa owner"

?

""Very good. Rick was a big help in helping me with my vehicle." Nicholas H.-"

?

""Great!!!" "Not Pushy, I generally hate sales people.""

?

""It was a good experience. I was surprised/pleased with the financing experience. All of the employees were friendly and spent time talking w/us. Kevin (Davis) was very patient and offered good information for all my questions." Kathryn B."

?

""Tom (Lair) was fantastic! Our car was totaled and we needed a replacement quick! Our credit is not the best, but Tom was able to help us get a car that fit us perfectly." Lori M./Ford owner"

?

""Excellent." Steve S.-"

?

""It was a great experience. Tom (Lair) was very easy to work with." Bought '09 Ford Escape 4WD"

?

""Great service - the whole staff made us feel good and welcome." Nathan P.-"

?

""Great experience! Kind, courteous, gave us great info on vehicles." Tom and Sandy H./Toyota Tundra"

?

""Everything was very pleasant and everyone was very helpful." Connie B.-"

?

""Tom went beyond the call of duty to get me into a vehicle. He was very understanding about my situation and worked real hard. I couldn't of asked for a better experience." Rene M.-"

?

""Pleasant staff. Fairly quick helpful with financing. We got the vehicle we wanted." Ashley C. and Calum R.-"

?

""Tom is a very nice! It's a wonderful experience!" Rita G.-"

?

""Treated me with dignity and respect. Felt very comfortable and not pressured to buy." Corinne Z."
Reviews 1 - 42 of 117

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by